Connect with us

TalkMedia Africa

MUSIC NEWS: Joey B reveals new EP titled “DARRYL” + Tracklist


MUSIC NEWS: Joey B reveals new EP titled “DARRYL” + Tracklist

After surprising fans with his new audio and visuals for “Sunshine”, Joey B has made another headlines unveiling upcoming EP, titled “Darryl”.

Joey B‘s latest single “Sunshine” was met with warmth and happiness by music lovers across the country when it dropped.

As the title suggests, the EP is an in-depth cognition into the real persona, untouched, away from the mainstream and insight by Darryl Paa Kwesi Bannerman-Martin, his real name.

Artistes featured on the project includes acts like Odunsi, Kiddblack, $pacely and DarkoVibes.

DarkoVibes made remarkable appearances on Magnom’s EP “Mature By Nature” and has gradually acclaimed the new sensational vibe with his single “Tomorrow”.

EP Tracklist:

  1. The DAWN
  3. Maria
  4. RANGER ft DarkoVibes
  5. FAMILY COME ft Kiddblack
  6. ROCK THE BOAT ft $pacely
  7. TEMPTATION ft Odunsi
  8. TOWN

Photos for the “Darryl” cover art was taken by filmmaker Kingsley Osei Bonsu who had previously worked with him on Fiend music video.

Continue Reading

Asuquo Eton founded, now one of the most visited TV, music, tech and features website, in 2011. He is also a social media analyst, media and entertainment consultant.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in MUSIC




Recent Comments


Twitter Stream

To Top