Connect with us

TalkMedia Africa

Wizkid has a feature on Jeezy’s upcoming album Pressure


Wizkid has a feature on Jeezy’s upcoming album Pressure

Nigerian star Wizkid joins a list of prestigious guests including Puff Daddy, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz. Dope !

It’s #SnowSeason and American rapper Jeezy is about to drop a new album that already has fans excited. Indeed, the project titled Pressure is going to hit the stores on Dec 15 and the rapper teased his the release of his 8th LP by posting the tracklist on his IG page. Needless to say, it was one the most talked about subject on the Internet, yesterday.

An album full of features

Composed of 13 tracks, Pressure isn’t lacking in notable features. While Jeezy has already released his collab’ with rap mogul Diddy, it turns out he has also teamed up with some of the industry heavyweights on 8 out 13 track off his album !

Newcomers Tee Grizzley, Payroll Giovanni are featured alongside 2Chainz, Kodak Black, YG, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez. Wizkid will appear on “The Life” sharing the spot with R&B crooner Trey Songz and surprise : J.Cole and Kendrick Lamar will exchange rimes on the same track for the first time.

Peep the whole tracklist below and pre-order the Trap or Die 3 follow-up at Jeezy’s official online store.

Jeezy’s Pressure Tracklist

1. “Spyder”
2. “Cold Summer” Feat. Tee Grizzley
3. “In a Major Way” Feat. Payroll Giovanni
4. “Floor Seats” Feat. 2 Chainz
5. “This is It”
6. “Bottles Up” Feat. Puff Daddy
7. “Valet (Interlude)”
8. “Respect”
9. “Pressure” Feat. Kodak Black and YG
10.”Like Them” Feat. Tory Lanez and Rick Ross
11.”The Life” Feat. WizKid and Trey Songz
12.”American Dream” Feat. J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar
13.”Snow Season”

Asuquo Eton founded, now one of the most visited TV, music, tech and features website, in 2011. He is also a social media analyst, media and entertainment consultant.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in MUSIC

To Top